III Rivers UK Chapter
No. 9979

Contact-Us

Martin

Martyn Coote
Director
Email: director@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Doug

Doug Armstrong – Moose
Assistant Director/Safety Officer
Email: assistantdirector@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Pete La Porte

Pete La-Porte – Greywolf
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Big Al

Big Al Allen Fether – Big Al
Assistant Director / Head Road Captain
Email: roadcaptain@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Pete G

Pete Gould
Assistant Head Road Captain
Email: assistanthrc@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Graham Cross

Graham Cross
PR Officer
Email: profficer@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Jo

Jo Allen
Sectary
Email: secretary@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk

 

 

Jon

Jon House
Web Master
Email: webmaster@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 
Charity Officer
Rides:
Email:

 

 
Photographer
Rides:
Email:

 

 
Paul Davies
Paul Davies
Membership Officer
Email: membershipofficer@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Trudie Davies

Trudie Davies – 5 Star
Ladies of Harley
Email: ladyharley@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 
Committee Member and Road Captain
Email:

 

 

Mitch

Mitch
Magazine Editor
Email: magazine@iiirivershogchapter.co.uk
 

Jo Hawin

Jo Hadwin
Merchandise
Email: merchandise@iiirvershogchapter.co.uk
 

You can also contact the committee on the following email address. committee@iiirvershogchapter.co.uk